Infomation on members of E391a Collaboration


** Please replace # with @ in E-mail address.

- Spokesperson -

Professor TAKAO INAGAKI
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK),
Insititute of Particle and Nuclear Studies

Tel: +81-29-864-5413, Fax: +81-29-864-7831 (4th Building Secretary Room)
E-mail : takao.inagaki#kek.jp

High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK)

KEK, Insititute of Particle and Nuclear Studies
  1-1 Oho, Tukuba-shi, Ibaraki, 305-0801, Japan
  
Takao Inagaki (*) takao.inagaki#kek.jp
Nobuhiro Ishihara nobuhiro.ishihara#kek.jp
Takahiro Sato takahiro.sato#kek.jp
Yoshio Yoshimura yoshio.yoshimura#kek.jp
Michiko Sekimoto sekimoto#post.kek.jp
Kazuo Omata kazuo.omata#kek.jp
Teruhisa Morimoto teruhisa.morimoto#kek.jp
Gei-Youb Lim gylim#post.kek.jp
Hideki Okuno hideki.okuno#kek.jp
Mikhail Doroshenko dmu#post.kek.jp
Takeshi Komatsubara koma#post.kek.jp

SAGA UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics
  1 Honjo-machi, Saga-shi, Saga, 840-8502, Japan
  
Shigeharu Kobayashi (*) kobaya#cc.saga-u.ac.jp
Akira Sugiyama sugiyama#cc.saga-u.ac.jp
Youhei Akune akune#hep.phys.saga-u.ac.jp
Naohiro Kawakubo naohiro#hep.phys.saga-u.ac.jp
Tetsuharu Kojima kojima#hep.phys.saga-u.ac.jp
Youichi Fujioka youichi#hep.phys.saga-u.ac.jp
Toshio Tsukamoto
Shiro Suzuki
Shojiro Ishibashi
Tetsushi Shimogawa
Risa Ogata

YAMAGATA UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics
  1-4-12 Kojirakawa, Yamagata-shi, 990-8650, Japan
  
Home Page (Research Group for Quark Nuclear Physics)
Takahiro Iwata (*) tiwata#sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Hiroshi Yoshida yoshida#sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Yasuhisa Tajima tajima#sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Michitaka Itaya itaya#ksnucl.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Tomoo Hariu hariu#ksnucl.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Masateru Moriya moriya#ksnucl.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Masakazu Yamamoto yamamoto#ksnucl.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Yuuki Yoshida yuuki#ksnucl.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Sayuri Takita
Takahiro Sasaki
Izumi Kato

OSAKA UNIVERSITY / RCNP

Research Center for Nuclear Physics
  10-1 Mihogaoka Ibaraki, Suita-shi, Osaka, 567-0047, Japan
  
Takashi Nakano (*) nakano#rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp

OSAKA UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics
  1-1 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka-shi Osaka, 560-0043, Japan
  
Home Page (Yamanaka Group)
Shuhei Ajimura ajimura#km.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Taku Yamanaka (*) taku#hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Mitsuhiro Yamaga yamaga#hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ken Sakashita
Atsushi Kakehashi kakehashi#champ.hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Eito Iwai iwai#champ.hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Kazufumi Sato sato#champ.hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Shigenobu Komatsu
Norihiko Nishi
Masaharu Nomachi nomachi#lns.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yorihito Sugaya sugaya#lns.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Hiroyasu Ishii

NATIONAL DEFENSE ACADEMY OF JAPAN

Department of Applied Physics
  Hashirimizu 1-10-20 Yokosuka-shi, Kanagawa, 239-8686, Japan
  
Home Page (Radiation Physics Group)
Takao Shinkawa (*) shinkawa#post.kek.jp
Toru Matsumura

JOINT INSTITUTE FOR NUCLEAR RESEARCH

Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
  Head Post Office, P.O. Box 79, 141980, Dubna, Moscow Region, Russia
  
Aleksandr Kurilin (*) kurilin@nusun.jinr.ru
Zviadi Tsamalaidze zviadi#nusun.jinr.ru
Anatoi Moisseenko moiseenk#nusun.jinr.ru
Gogi Macharashvili gogi#nusun.jinr.ru
Nikolai Khomoutov khomut#nu.jinr.ru
Valdimir Baranov vbaranov#nusun1.jinr.ru
E. Kuzmin kuzmin#nusun.jinr.ru
Sergey Podolsky spodolsky#mail.ru
S. Porokhovoy porokh#nusun.jinr.ru
S. Perov
Yury Stepanenko

UNIVERSITY OF CHICAGO

Department of Physics
  5720 So. Ellis Ave., KPTC 201, Chicago, IL 60637-1434, USA
  
Yau Wah (*) wah#hep.uchicago.edu
Jonathan Nix jdnix#hep.uchicago.edu
Gabriel N. Perdue perdue#hep.uchicago.edu
Pod Elizabeth pod#hep.uchicago.edu
Maria Ratajizak mariar#hep.uchicago.edu
Hiroaki Watanabe nabe#hep.uchicago.edu
Anatoli Lednev lednev#hep.uchicago.edu
Jiasen Ma
Yi Zheng

PUSAN NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics
  Pusan 609-735, South Korea
  
JungKeun Ahn (*) jkahn#kaon.phys.pusan.ac.kr
SangYeol Lee sylee#post.kek.jp
HyoSang Lee hsleephys#pusan.ac.kr

KYOTO UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics
  Kitashirakawa Oiwake-cho, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, 606-8502, Japan
  
Home Page (High Energy Physics Group)
Noboru Sasao (*) sasao#scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tadashi Nomura nomurat#scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Toshi Sumida toshi#scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Hajime Nanjo
Hideki Morii
Yasuhiro Nakajima

NATIONAL TAIWAN UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics
  No.1 Sec.4 Roosevelt Road Taipei 10617, Taiwan
  
Home Page (High Energy Physics Group)
Yee Bob Hsiung (*)
Kai-Feng Chen
Yu-Chen Tung
Meng-Lin Wu

ARIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Physics and Astronomy
  Tempe, Arizona 85287, USA
  
Joseph Comfort (*)


E391a members list
Maintained by Takeshi K. Komatsubara (KEK-IPNS)